By: Eri Nobuchika

Current Price: $56.68

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Nobuchikaeri Album By Eri Nobuchika
1   Forest Fo Dreams (Intro)
2   Lights
3   Sing A Song
4   Sketch For Summer
5   Japanese Title
6   Inner Glow
7   I Hear The Music In My Soul
8   Voice
9   Japanese Title
10   Desert Of Dreams (Interlude)
11   Japanese Title

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Nobuchikaeri" by Eri Nobuchika

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Nobuchikaeri" by Eri Nobuchika to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Nobuchikaeri"

Browse more products related to "Eri Nobuchika"

Album Description

Japanese pressing comes in a digipak with the first pressing. Sony. 2005.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with