Attack & Release (Vinyl) (CD) ~ The Black Keys (Artist) Cover Art

Attack & Release [Vinyl]

By: The Black Keys

List Price: $18.98
Current Price: $14.49
You Save~: $4.49 (24%)
List Price: $10.56
Current Price: $10.56
You Save: $2.44 (13%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $18.14 New Buy

The Black Keys Artist Snapshot:

While America was never in danger of a shortage of Caucasian blues rock bands in the wake of a `90s mini-revival, few Delta-inspired acts harbored as much sorrow and fire within its songs as the Akron, Ohio, duo the Black Keys. Singer/guitarist Dan Auerbach and drummer Patrick Carney hooked up in the mid-1990s and initially gained a cult following as a straight-up gin-soaked blues act. As their notoriety grew, elements of indie and garage crept in. As the pair released one critically doted upon album after another in the `00s, their sound proved eclectic and ever-evolving as the array of labels to which the act was signed (Fat Possum, Epitaph, Alive, etc.).

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Attack & Release [Vinyl] Album By The Black Keys iTunes
1   All You Ever Wanted Buy Buy
2   I Got Mine Buy Buy
3   Strange Times Buy Buy
4   Psychotic Girl Buy Buy
5   Lies Buy Buy
6   Remember When (Side A) Buy Buy
7   Remember When (Side B) Buy Buy
8   Same Old Thing Buy Buy
9   So He Won't Break Buy Buy
10   Oceans & Streams Buy Buy
11   Things Ain't Like They Used to Be Buy Buy
DISC 2 for Attack & Release [Vinyl] Album By The Black Keys iTunes
1   All You Ever Wanted    
2   I Got Mine    
3   Strange Times    
4   Psychotic Girl    
5   Lies    
6   Remember When (Side A)    
7   Remember When (Side B)    
8   Same Old Thing    
9   So He Won't Break    
10   Oceans and Streams    

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Attack & Release [Vinyl]" by The Black Keys

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Attack & Release [Vinyl]" by The Black Keys to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Attack & Release [Vinyl]"

Browse more products related to "The Black Keys"

Album Description

1 LP Set- 120 gram (REGULAR WEIGHT)- with plating and pressing by RTI
Half Speed Mastered at 33 RPM by Stan Ricker for Audiophile quality
Packaged in a full color gatefold jacket- with insert- includes PRO CD of entire album

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with