100 Hits Presents: Karaoke Party (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

100 Hits Presents: Karaoke Party (CD)

By: Various Artists

List Price: $15.77
Current Price: $15.77
You Save: $15.22 (49%)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for 100 Hits Presents: Karaoke Party (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   Get The Party Started
2   Mamma Mia
3   Don't Stop Me Now
4   build Me Up Buttercup
5   I Want You Back
6   (Is This The Way To) Amarillo
7   Hey Baby
8   9 To 5
9   Shout
10   I'm A Believer
11   I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles)
12   Delilah
13   Do You Love Me
14   The Time Warp
15   Tragedy
16   copacabana
17   Islands In The Sun
18   Sweet Caroline
19   You'll Never Walk Alone
20   New York, New York You're The One That I Want
DISC 2 for 100 Hits Presents: Karaoke Party (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   I Should Be So Lucky
2   Hey Now (Girls Just Want To Have Fun)
3   Ice Ice Baby
4   The Best
5   Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
6   Rio
7   Don't You Want Me
8   Gold
9   Come On Eileen
10   Walking On Sunshine
11   Footloose
12   The One And Only
13   Wannabe
14   Chain Reaction
15   Saturday Night
16   Mambo No. 5
17   Macarena
18   Y.M.C.A.
19   It's Raining Men (I've Had) The Time Of My Life
20   Like A Virgin
DISC 3 for 100 Hits Presents: Karaoke Party (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   Flashdance...What A Feeling
2   Waterloo
3   I Will Survive
4   Hot Stuff
5   Breaking Free
6   Young Hearts Run Free
7   We Are Family
8   Relight My Fire
9   Stayin' Alive
10   These Boots Are Made For Walking
11   I Think We're Alone Now
12   I'm In The Mood For Dancing
13   Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves
14   Holding Out For A Hero
15   Jump (For My Love)
16   Rivers Of Babylon
17   Big Spender
18   It's My Party
19   Sweet Child O' Mine
20   Summer Of '69
DISC 4 for 100 Hits Presents: Karaoke Party (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   Liven' On A Prayer
2   Eye Of The Tiger
3   Since You've Been Gone
4   The Fianl Countdown
5   Dancing In The Dark
6   Let Me Entertain You
7   Rockin' All Over The World
8   Hi Ho Silver Lining
9   The Heat Is On
10   Living Next Door To Alice
11   American Pie
12   Twist And Shout
13   Happy Hour
14   suspicious Minds
15   Crocodile Rock
16   Brown Eyed Girl
17   Bohemian Rhapsody
18   My Way
19   Sex Bomb
20   Never Gonna Give You Up
DISC 5 for 100 Hits Presents: Karaoke Party (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   Grace Kelly
2   Don't Leave Me This Way
3   Blame It On The Boogie
4   Oh, Pretty Woman
5   I'm Too Sexy
6   Livin' La Vida Loca
7   Achy Breaky Heart
8   Dance The Night Away
9   Uptown Girl
10   Kung Fu Fighting
11   Night Fever
12   december 1963 (Oh, What A Night)
13   I'm So Excited
14   Daydream Believer
15   Mack The Knife
16   Mustang Sally
17   Dizzy
18   Always Look On The Bright Side Of Life
19   Show Me Heaven
20   I Will Always Love You

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "100 Hits Presents: Karaoke Party (CD)" by Various Artists

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "100 Hits Presents: Karaoke Party" by Various Artists to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "100 Hits Presents: Karaoke Party"

Browse more products related to "Various Artists"

Album Description

2009 five CD set featuring 100 of the most popular sing-a-long classics on CD+G format. There''s always an excuse to throw a party and this collection of karaoke party favorites will entice almost everyone to come up and croak their way through their own personal party favorite (s)! DMG 100.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com